President Bouteflika signs 5 decrees ratifying MoUs on cooperation with several countries

APS : Wednesday, 24 January 2018
ALGIERS- President of the Republic, Abdelaziz Bouteflika, inked on Wednesday, in accordance with Article 91-9 of the Constitution, 5 presidential decrees ratifying memoranda of understanding of cooperation with several countries,
said Wednesday the Presidency of the Republic in a communiqué.
The first decree ratifies a memorandum of understanding of cooperation between the governments of Algeria and China in the fields of agriculture and fisheries, signed in Algiers on April 23, 2017.
The second decree concerns a memorandum of understanding between the Algerian and Tunisian governments in the fields of consumer protection and the control of products and services quality, signed in Tunis, on 9 March 2017.
The third decree relates to a memorandum of understanding between the governments of Algeria and Niger on cooperation in the field of post and information and communication technologies (ICT), signed in Niamey on March 16, 2016.
The fourth decree ratifies a MoU between the Algerian and Portuguese governments in the sector of youth and sports, signed in Algiers on 4 November 2013.
Finally, the Head of the State ratifies a fifth decree on a MoU between the governments of Algeria and Mali in the fields of labour, employment and social security, signed in Bamako on November 3, 2016.

Let's talk

If you want to get a free consultation without any obligations, fill in the form below and we'll get in touch with you.